Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Neurosurgical Solutions

Neurosurgeons located in Savannah, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Neurosurgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Ms. Kelly was very helpful and explaining me the surgery I had on the 28 December thanks and i looking forward to see here on my next appointment thanks
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Bishop has been amazing, he listens to me and has a great bedside manner!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
First visit/meeting staff and Dr. Very comfortable atmosphere
Wanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was so friendly and they take their work very seriously
Susie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Bishop is an awesome doctor. He listens to his patients and cater to their needs. Love his way of care.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
This is the second time I’ve seen Dr. Bishop, both times for different reasons. He is always professional, polite and explains things to you in a very easy way to understand. I like him and his staff.
Jacquez C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
My experience was great Dr. Bishop & staff was amazing
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Kelli is very professional and explains everything very well. I had a great visit.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I would tell any one WHO needs help your the one to go to my experience was great. I had back surgery.
Mathew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great people.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
It was great. Kelly listens to you. She does her job.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Bishop explained what my problem was and gave me options for relief.
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional and thank u Dr Bishop,Kelly And Garrett
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very impressed with the entire office and with Dr. Bishop explanation and time he spent with me! Would recommend Dr. Bishop highly and his professionalism.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone I encountered was it was caring, compassionate and concerned about treating me to the best of their ability.
Mitzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Wow, what an enjoyable, educational and most of all hopeful conversation with Dr. Bishop. His staff was also first class and extremely compassionate.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
They knew what they were doing their very courteous about it they explained everything that was going on and they made the next schedule appointment for me
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bishop was very helpful and his PA Kelli was a life saver. Three injections with no pain. I walked in with over the top pain and walked out so much better. The practice has always been especially kind.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff very professional. Dr Bishop very engaging and explained what was going on with me, and a path to correct the problem.