Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Neurosurgical Solutions

Neurosurgeons located in Savannah, GA

71 total reviews

Neurosurgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Courteous so far
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/06/22
My visit was very quick with minimal waiting room time. Dr Bishop was thorough and showed me where the problem was coming from. He discussed the best option and made a treatment plan.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 08/03/22
They are so nice and very professional
Freddie S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Dr Bishop Book bible Titus 1 Chapter
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love Dr Bishop. I have used him for any procedure on my spine for 15 plus years. I would never let anyone but him do a procedure involving my spine. He’s a exceptional professional as well as excellent ability to communicate/address personal concern and care about the procedure verbally with his patient. Would never use any other neurosurgeon if given a choice. ❤️
Owen S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Caring and professional service
Bailey N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.Bishop was very professional, thorough, and very informative! Would highly recommend him to anyone
Janice H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very attentive to questions that was asked and also explained everything what was going on , to let us have have a better understanding to make decisions
Francis H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice front desk employee! Excellent bedside manner from Dr. Bishop! His whole staff is very helpful in answering any questions. Extremely satisfied!
Delia S.
Submitted 06/29/22
He was very enthusiastic about finding my issue and a resolution.
Paul G.
Submitted 06/28/22
I had my third experience with injections on my c spine this morning. I recognized as we were chatting after the procedure was completed that the sharp pain in my neck was a minor dull ache. A couple of hours later, after a short nap, the dull ache has generally subsided. Dr Bishop and his team have resolved my problem, and have enabled me to lead a normal pain free lifestyle! I would recommend Neurological Solutions to anyone who is having serious issues - Dr Bishop and his team are simply the best, and they will solve your ailments!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional, and Quick service
Phillip P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Like always very professional
Ricky O.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt, great bed did manners and most of all care...
Randolph W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Bishop and his Staff provided a very professional and compassionate diagnostic interpretation of my spinal issues. I Highly recommend him.
Steven Y.
Submitted 06/07/22
I am well pleased with the entire process of Dr. Bishop's services. Thank you so much sir for keeping me mobile God Bless Steve
Andrew O.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Bishop was great he pointed out all the options to fix my problem. We decided to try physical therapy first. After a month of 3 days a week, my main issue was solved. It was decided that surgery was not an option at this time.
Donald K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great folks expert help great doctor
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very positive impression - Dr. Bishop and staff seem to really have it all together and are professional, pleasant, organized, no wait and Dr. Bishop met me at the door (how often does that happen?) The stereotype that every surgeon wants to rush into surgery right away is not true either, he seems to have a very balanced approach. Happy with my referral here.
Scott S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional, informative. Progressive treatment plan.