Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Neurosurgical Solutions

Neurosurgeons located in Savannah, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Neurosurgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very nice people and will do all they can to help you
Patsy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pleasantly surprised. Saw Dr Bishop after MRI showing some stenosis in lower vertebra. He gave a spinal injection to help reduce swelling of the area in hopes in relieving me of low right side back pain. He was very talkative while explaining the procedure. I am expecting terrible pain. VaBoom, no pain from the procedure. It was over and done and I never knew he did it. Now, let’s hope it is successful.
Sean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The Doctor and staff went out of their way to help me feel comfortable and allowed me to talk and relax after the procedure. What could have been a horrible experience ended up being on that has greatly helped me with my back pain.
Dorothy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good
Lillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
The third injection was successful with the pain in my right leg, hip and back.
Shaell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent professionals, very friendly and punctual.
Jennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great service excellent care
Barry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Bishop concern’s for my well being is where I think it should be. His manner during our conversation is professional and should I eventually have to have surgery I can’t think of anyone better to perform the surgery needed
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Extremely nice very understanding. Explains your medical issue in detail. Dr Bishop preforms miracles !
Prestine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
All of my questions were answered in a very frank. Matter of fact way. He reminded me of the issue that brought me to him and the options that was available and he discussed the treatment that we had decided upon. He kept stressing the fact that it was important that I take an active part in all aspects of my treatment because ultimately how and when we move forward really was up to me. I really, really loved how involved he was with me not just as a patient but with my well being and how that had to be a part of the treatment decisions we would make moving forward.
Mary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I liked dr bishop.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Bishop is a wonderful doctor. He explains what's wrong with you, so you will be able to understand. I like Dr. Bishop, because he cares about his patients.
Imelda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I now understand my situación, doctor Bishop has an amazing sense of humor that give me complete confidence explain treatment and follow ups
Lorraine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Listening to the patient is very important and Doctor Bishop really listened to what I had to say he also explained my condition thoroughly in a way that I could really understand it. Thank you.
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Bishop, Garrett and team are awesome.
Emilio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Randolph Bishop, very professional guy, gave me lots of options to get myself better.
Susie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Awesome
Brenda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The staff was very pleasant, Dr. Bishop was great
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very polite staff.
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Talks open and honestly about outlook of procedure and listens to your concerns