Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Neurosurgical Solutions

Neurosurgeons located in Savannah, GA

15 total reviews

Neurosurgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bishop was very helpful and his PA Kelli was a life saver. Three injections with no pain. I walked in with over the top pain and walked out so much better. The practice has always been especially kind.
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff very professional. Dr Bishop very engaging and explained what was going on with me, and a path to correct the problem.
Charles J.
Submitted 10/13/21
This is a very nice office and personel , also a very outstanding Doctor
Jimmie S.
Submitted 10/08/21
OMGoodness!! I would recommend anyone to this caring doctor who listens to you & give you hope through his words & his treatments; I absolutely love him & his staff!!
Lori R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent visit. Ms. Hendley listened to my concerns and acted interested in helping me get better. I am looking forward to working with her.
Douglas P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Bishop is the best.
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/04/21
I was a little disappointed in not able to get to the bottom of my pain as much as I like Dr. Bishop and trustee is work I would need to see someone that’s closer to home but that’s OK God has a hold of this and he’s gonna put me in the hands that I will need. Our conversation today was helpful and she was very patient with answering my questions
Mary R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Bishop is a wonderful surgeon and two of his staff members Kelli and Garrett are always helpful and kind. My visit today went off delightfully smooth and on time. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Bishop to friends and family.
Adolf W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Was very informative!
James M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Neurosurgical Solutions is absolutely awesome! Ms. Hendley is the best PA I have ever had to go see. She made me really feel like I was a human being. Thank you ma'am!
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/21/21
My first experience with Doctor Bishop was over four years ago. He was patient, and explained what was going on with me. Didn't try to pressure me. I decided to try the injection first. No problems until a couple of months ago. He discussed options. I decided to have another injection. If the injection doesn't correct the problem, there is no doubt in my mind that Doctor BISHOP will be the surgeon.
David Q.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Bishop Has very good bedside manner’s and is excellent at what he does
Michael S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, explain in detail what they were doing the whole time I was there.
Lufecia M.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was just like a office visit he was clean discussing my MRI with details on the problems he saw and giving me time to think things over before proceeding great person and caring
Tim B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything went professionally like always