Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Neurosurgical Solutions

Neurosurgeons located in Savannah, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Neurosurgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very positive impression - Dr. Bishop and staff seem to really have it all together and are professional, pleasant, organized, no wait and Dr. Bishop met me at the door (how often does that happen?) The stereotype that every surgeon wants to rush into surgery right away is not true either, he seems to have a very balanced approach. Happy with my referral here.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional, informative. Progressive treatment plan.
Rosalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Bishop and Garrett make you feel relaxed knowing they are there to “help”. You just know you are in good hands.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Ouick, professional, caring, discussed next step, laughed at my silliness and just plain kind. I'm so happy with you all! Thank you
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
It's was nice and clean and on ttime
Marguerite P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very detailed with description of what was going on with me. Put my mind at ease somewhat and gave me options of what could be done. Best of all he told me to PRAY first about any decisions I was to make.
Thomasina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My experience with Dr. Bishop was great. He explained to me what happening with my back. That's what's up, I like the doctor patient communication. Well done to the doctor and staff, to the front desk to the back. Thank you all.
Cindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bishop are very wonderful, i have a back pain and feet numbness after he looked at my mri he took his time to explain very detail to make sure I understood and listen to my problems
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
He is great neurosurgeon
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
My visit went great everyone was awesome
Jonathon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Eager to help resolve my pain
Chad F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Had a 20 min wait. But the doc was great and gave all the options and what he recommended starting with. Then took let me make my own decision based on that knowledge and my needs.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Have all the trust in the world and their group
Juliet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very very educational
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr.Bishop has excellent bedside manners! He explained my procedure throughly. His staff was kind as well.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr.Bishop was able to diagnose my issue and provide me with treatment options. Very professional and friendly. Didn’t rush you in and out. He took the time to answer all my questions. His office team was very friendly and professional.
Gina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Bishop is a very caring neurosurgeon and has your best interest in mind. He explains everything in detail and doesn’t hurry you out of his office. I’ve been happy with the service he provided.
LORRAINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very attentive and listened to everything I had to say. Showed Compassion. Very pleasing