Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Neurosurgical Solutions

Neurosurgeons located in Savannah, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Neurosurgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurosurgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Quick and were polite
Ginger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was great. I was nervous when I got there but they all made me feel good. Dr. Bishop is the best. Great experience.
Russell R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Courteous so far
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
My visit was very quick with minimal waiting room time. Dr Bishop was thorough and showed me where the problem was coming from. He discussed the best option and made a treatment plan.
Lindsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
They are so nice and very professional
Freddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Dr Bishop Book bible Titus 1 Chapter
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Love Dr Bishop. I have used him for any procedure on my spine for 15 plus years. I would never let anyone but him do a procedure involving my spine. He’s a exceptional professional as well as excellent ability to communicate/address personal concern and care about the procedure verbally with his patient. Would never use any other neurosurgeon if given a choice. ❤️
Owen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Caring and professional service
Bailey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.Bishop was very professional, thorough, and very informative! Would highly recommend him to anyone
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very attentive to questions that was asked and also explained everything what was going on , to let us have have a better understanding to make decisions
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice front desk employee! Excellent bedside manner from Dr. Bishop! His whole staff is very helpful in answering any questions. Extremely satisfied!
Delia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He was very enthusiastic about finding my issue and a resolution.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I had my third experience with injections on my c spine this morning. I recognized as we were chatting after the procedure was completed that the sharp pain in my neck was a minor dull ache. A couple of hours later, after a short nap, the dull ache has generally subsided. Dr Bishop and his team have resolved my problem, and have enabled me to lead a normal pain free lifestyle! I would recommend Neurological Solutions to anyone who is having serious issues - Dr Bishop and his team are simply the best, and they will solve your ailments!
Kimberly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional, and Quick service
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Like always very professional
Ricky O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt, great bed did manners and most of all care...
Randolph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.Bishop and his Staff provided a very professional and compassionate diagnostic interpretation of my spinal issues. I Highly recommend him.
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I am well pleased with the entire process of Dr. Bishop's services. Thank you so much sir for keeping me mobile God Bless Steve
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Bishop was great he pointed out all the options to fix my problem. We decided to try physical therapy first. After a month of 3 days a week, my main issue was solved. It was decided that surgery was not an option at this time.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great folks expert help great doctor